Assistant Director/Registrar

Mr. Md. Shumsud Doha

Assistant Director (Career Development Center)
Cell:+8801713493162
ad.cdc@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 400
Daffodil International University

Mr. Mohammad Akter Ul Alam Suvro

Assistant Director (IT) & Coordinator, Oracle Academy
Cell:+8801811458832
suvro@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Daffodil International University

Mr. Azaz Ahmed

Sr. Assistant Engineer
Cell:+8801847140036
azaz@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Daffodil International University

Mr. Zakaria Khan

Assistant Director (Technical)
Cell:+8801713493132
zakaria@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 134
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Kazi Mahbubul Alam

Assistant Director
Cell:+8801713493097
kazi@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 111
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Maruf Chowdhury

Assistant Registrar
Cell:+8801847027527
mdmaruf@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 233
Daffodil International University

Mr. Faysal Ahmed

Senior Assistant Engineer
Cell:+01847140134
engr.faysal@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Rokanuzzaman Roman

Assistant Registrar & SA to Chairman, BoT
Cell:+8801713493087
ps.chairman@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 133
Daffodil International University

Mr. Hafizur Rahman

Assistant Director (Graphics Design)
Cell:+8801713493146
design@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 225
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Abdullah-Al-Mamun (Badshah)

Assistant Director
Cell:+8801811458850
cmoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 109
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Khairul Bashar

Assistant Director
Cell:+8801847140013
khairul@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 322
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Lazminur Alam

Assistant Director
Cell:+8801713493051
counselor3@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 444
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Rashed Nizami

Assistant Librarian
Cell:+8801847334849
rashed.lib@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 150
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Maniruzzaman

Assistant Director (Software )
Cell:+8801811458877
mzaman@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 110
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Main Uddin Jewel

Assistant Director
Cell:+8801811458892
jewel@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 110
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Masud Parvez

Assistant Director
Cell:+8801847140015
it3@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 156
Daffodil International University

Ms. Farhana Rahman

Assistant Director
frahman@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Daffodil International University

Mr. Obayed Chowdhury

Assistant Director
Cell:+8801811458845
hrdi@hrdinstitute.org
Ext: 367
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Mahadi Hassan

Assistant Controller of Exam
Cell:+01847140122
mahadi@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 4014
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain

Assistant Registrar (CSE) (Study Leave)
Cell:+8801847334889
cseoffice2@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 381
Daffodil Tower-05 (Ext. Building)

Mr. Md. Khairul Sagir

Assistant Registrar
Cell:+8801847140053
registraroffice3@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 65194
Daffodil International University