Assistant Director

 

Image
Name and Designation
Mr. Md. Shumsud Doha
Assistant Director (Career Development Center)
ad.cdc@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801713493162   Ext: 400
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Mohammad Akter Ul Alam Suvro
Assistant Director (IT) & Coordinator, Oracle Academy
suvro@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458832
DF-Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Azaz Ahmed
Sr. Assistant Engineer
azaz@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140036
Permanent Campus
Mr. Zakaria Khan
Assistant Director (Technical)
zakaria@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801713493132   Ext: 134
Main Campus
Mr. Md. Kazi Mahbubul Alam
Assistant Director
kazi@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801713493097   Ext: 111
Main Campus
Mr. Md. Maruf Chowdhury
Assistant Registrar
mdmaruf@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847027527   Ext: 233
Main Campus
Mr. Faysal Ahmed
Senior Assistant Engineer
engr.faysal@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +01847140134
Permanent Campus
Mr. Md. Rokanuzzaman Roman
Assistant Registrar
deoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801713493103   Ext: 203
Main Campus
Mr. Hafizur Rahman
Assistant Director (Graphics Design)
design@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801713493146   Ext: 225
Daffodil Tower-04 (Main Campus)
Mr. Muntachir Razzaque
Assistant Director (IT)
web@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801713493093   Ext: 218
Daffodil Tower-04 (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Abdullah-Al-Mamun (Badshah)
Assistant Director
badshah@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458850   Ext: 133
Daffodil Tower-04 (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Khairul Bashar
Assistant Director
khairul@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140013   Ext: 322
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Lazminur Alam
Assistant Director
lazminur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801713493051   Ext: 444
Main Campus
Mr. Syed Raihan-Ul-Islam
Assistant Director (International Affairs)
int@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458865   Ext: 237
Daffodil Tower-04 (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Rashed Nizami
Assistant Librarian
DT-03 (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Maniruzzaman
Assistant Director (Software )
mzaman@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458877   Ext: 110
DT-04 (Main Campus)