Assistant Officer

 

Image
Name and Designation
Mr. Saiful Islam Sumon
Assistant Officer
saiful@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 240
Main Campus
Mr. Golam Mortuza Prodhania
Assistant Officer (P & D)
mortuza@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458823
Permanent Campus
Mr. Md. Monir Ul Enam
Assistant Administrative Officer
monirulenam@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140029   Ext: 200
Daffodil Tower-06 (Main Campus)
Ms. Anjuara Khanom
Assistant Officer, Information Desk
anju@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 0 & 119
Main Campus
Mr. Mohammad Nazrul Islam
Assistant Officer
nislam@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +01991195627   Ext: 243
Main Campus
Mosa. Manzu Akther
Assistant Information Officer
Ext: 0 & 111
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Kayum Hossain Khan
Asst. Development officer
kayum@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140042
Permanent Campus
Mr. Mohammad Abu Bakar Siddique
Assistant IT Officer
siddique.software@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140114   Ext: 220
DF-Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Milton
Assistant IT Officer
web3@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140161
DF Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Nadim Chowdhury
Assistant PR Officer
nadim.pr@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140066   Ext: 154
Main Campus
Ms. Saima Amin
Asst. Coordination Officer (Architecture)
archoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140045   Ext: 299
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Formanul Haque Gazi
Assistant IT Officer
formanul.it@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140136
Permanent Campus
Mr. Sahin Khan
Assistant Administrative Officer
sahin@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140089
DF-Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Murad Rahman Saud
Assistant Coordination Officer (ETE)
eteoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801991195532   Ext: 155
Main Campus
Md. Majibur Rahman Khan
Assistant Development Officer
majib@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458852   Ext: 227
Main Campus
Mr. Md. Nasim Hawlader
Assistant Officer
dsaoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458856
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Saiful Islam
Assistant Accounts Officer
saifulislam@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140118   Ext: 4080
Permanent Campus
Mr. Zonador Rahman
Assistant Accounts Officer
zonad.accounts@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 334
Main Campus
Md. Habibur Rahman
Assistant Officer
habibur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140060   Ext: 140
Daffodil Tower-04 (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Azizur Rahman
Assistant IT Officer
aziz.it@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140097   Ext: 207
Daffodil Tower -06
Mr. Md. Sahadat Hossain
Assistant Administrative Officer
alumni.office@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847027549   Ext: 208
Daffodil Tower-04 (Main Campus)
Mr. Manik Golder
Assistant Officer
manik.startup@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01847140174   Ext: 420
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Abu Naim
Assistant Development Officer
abunaim@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140179
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Nazmus Sayadat
Assistant IT Officer
nazmus.it@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140138
Permanent Campus
Mr. Muhammad Asaduzzaman
Assistant Administrative Officer
cohr@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140047   Ext: 201
Daffodil Tower-04 (Main Campus)
MS. Silvia Hossain Rikty
Assistant Coordination Officer (BBA)
rikty@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140172   Ext: 302
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Mahade Hasan Rabbi
Asst. Accounts Officer
mahade.accounts@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140051   Ext: 135
Main Campus
Ms. Farhana Haque
Assistant Coordination Officer
diss@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140186   Ext: 234
Daffodil Tower-04 (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Sirajul Islam
Assistant Coordination Officer
sirajul.uc@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140173   Ext: 108
Daffodil Tower-06 (Main Campus)
Ms. Kamrun Nahar
Assistant Officer
nahar.a@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801991195584   Ext: 326
Main Campus
Mr. Md. Toki Yeasir
Assistant Coordination Officer
toki@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458884   Ext: 308
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Ms. Niger Sultana
Assistant Coordination Officer
dsoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140153   Ext: 336
Daffodil Tower 04 (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Towhiduzzaman
Assistant Coordination officer
towhiduzzaman@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801991195595   Ext: 201
Permanent Campus
Md. Dulal Uddin
Asst. Library Officer
dulal.lib@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 150
Daffodil Tower-03
Mr. S.M Firoz Ahmed
Asst. IT Officer
firoz.software@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801991195522
DF-Tower (Main Campus)
Ms. Sumaiya Hider Samia
Asst. Admin officer
Sumaiya.a@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140185   Ext: 234
Daffodil Tower-04
Mr. Md. Mirazul Islam
Asst. Admin officer
miraz.a@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458897   Ext: 105
Daffodil Tower-04
Ms. Nafiza Rahman Mou
Asst. officer (Media Lab)(Study Leave)
nafiza.a@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Daffodil Tower
Mr. Md. Sakayat Hossain
Assistant Accounts Officer
sakayat.accounts@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458847   Ext: 165
Main Campus
Mr. Md. Mahadi Hasan Mazumder
Assistant Engineer (Electrical)
mahadi.pd@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01847140124
Main Campus
Mr. Md. Awrat Hossain
Asst. Accounts Officer
awrat.accounts@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801991195558   Ext: 135
Main Campus
Ms. Farzana Afroze
Assistant Coordination Officer
sweoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140039   Ext: 168
Daffodil Tower-04
Mr. Noor-E-Alam
Assistant Admin officer
fd@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01847027540   Ext: 219
Daffodil Tower-04
Mr. Md. Polash Rahaman
Asst. Administrative officer
polash.a@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847334771   Ext: 140
Daffodil Tower-04
Mr. Shahriar Alam
Asst. Accounts Officer
shahriar.acc@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847334842   Ext: 135
Main Campus
Mr. Md. Ismail Hossain
Assistant Administrative Officer
design1@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458821   Ext: 225
Daffodil Tower-04 (Main Campus)
Ms. Afroza Akter
Hall Supervisor
afrozaakter@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847334765
Permanent Campus
Mr. Md. Reaz Mahamud
Asst. Technical officer
reaz.nfe@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801991195607   Ext: 206
Permanent Campus
Mr. Md. Humayun Kabir Polash
Assistant Officer
caaj@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140031   Ext: 606 (4074)
Daffodil Tower-04
Mr. Md. Anisur Rahman
Assistant Admin officer
anisur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140037
Permanent Campus
Mr. Md. Maksudur Rahman
Asst. Student Counselor
maksudur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140095   Ext: 444
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Anikuzzaman
Assistant Administrative officer
anik.a@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458830   Ext: 133
Main Campus
Mr. Chandan Haider
Assistant Administrative officer
chandan.a@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847334762   Ext: 352
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Mukter Ahmed
Asst. IT officer
mukter.it@ daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140063   Ext: 115
Main Campus
Mr. Kawsar Hamid
Assistant Administrative officer
kawsarhamid@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 352
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Mofizul Islam Suman
Assistant Administrative officer
design2@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 225
Main Campus
Mr. Muhammad Arif Hossain
Assistant Administrative officer
ps.ceo@daffodil.family
Cell: +8801847027537   Ext: 235
Main Campus, Daffodil Tower-04
Ms. Kanis Fatema
Assistant Hall officer
kanisfatema@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847334791
Permanent Campus
Mr. Md. Shamim Badsha
Assistant IT Officer
badsha.it@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847334810   Ext: 156
Main Campus
Mr. Md. Ahad Khan
Assistant Administrative Officer
deanoffice-fhss@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847334796   Ext: 318
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Nazmul Islam
Assistant Administrative officer
mobility@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847334763   Ext: 233
Main Campus
Ms. Sabiha Afrin
Assistant Administrative officer
sabiha.blc@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847334797   Ext: 234
Main Campus
Ms. Shahana Parvin
Assistant IT officer
parvin.lib@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801515617167   Ext: 152
Daffodil Tower, Daffodil Tower-03
Mr. Md. Tarekol Islam Sobuj
Assistant Administrative officer
cmoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847-140059   Ext: 109
Main Campus, Daffodil Tower-04
Mr. Md. Mahmodul Hashan
Assistant Accounts Officer
mahmodul.acc@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01847334813
Main Campus
Mr. Md. Nazmul Hossain
Assistant Architect
nazmularch.pd@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 226
DT-04 (Main Campus)
Mr. Mohammad Ahsan Kabir
Assistant Engineer (Electrical)
Permanent Campus
Mr. Md. Shahadat Hossain
Assistant Development Officer
Main Campus
Ms. Zisan Imam
Assistant Administrative Officer
rar@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 223
DT-04 (Main Campus)
Ms. Grace Joydhar
Assistant Administrative Officer
Main Campus
Ms. Jui Roy
Assistant Administrative Officer
Ext: 223
DT-04 (Main Campus)
Ms. Arfun Nahar Shanta
Assistant Administrative Officer (Software)
DF Tower (Main Campus)
Ms. Rifaiya Morshed
Assistant Administrative Officer
Main Campus
Mr. Shams Md. Galib
Assistant Administrative Officer
Main Campus
Mr. Barin Roy
Asst. Admin Officer
barinroy.aho@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Permanent Campus
Mr. Shadman Showmik
Asst. Admin Officer
shadman.dcrs@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Main Campus
Mr. Talha Zubaer
Assistant IT Officer
talha.it@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Main Campus
Ms. Arofa Ratri Toma
Asst. Hall officer
Permanent Campus
Mr. Farhan Tanvir
Junior Programmer (Software)
DF Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Mahbubur Rahman
Asst. IT Officer
Permanent Campus
Mr. Md. Rajib Alam
Asst. Coordination Officer (SWE)
DT-04 (Main Campus)
Mr. D.K. Sheakh Sajib
Asst. Coordination Officer (TE Office)
Permanent Campus
Mr. Md. Kamrul Islam
Asst. Web Developer
kamrul.web@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
DF Tower