Deputy Registrar/Director

Mr. Md. Mazbahur Rashid

Deputy Director (P&D) and Asst. Proctor
Cell:+8801713493008
manik.pd@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 128
Daffodil International University

Mr. Akhtabul Alom

Deputy Controller of Examinations
Cell:+8801713493108
alam.exam@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 242
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Moslehuddin Chowdhury

Deputy Director (P&D)
Cell:+01847140131
moslehuddin@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Ishaque Mijee

Deputy Registrar
Cell:+8801811458872
ishaque@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Daffodil International University

Mr. Nafees Imtiaz Islam

Deputy Director
Cell:+8801847140092
nafees-research@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 387
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Ejaj -Ur-Rahaman

Deputy Director (HRDI)
Cell:+8801847334719
ejaj@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Daffodil International University

Mr. Khondker Mohammad Shah-Al-Mamun

Deputy Director
Cell:+8801713493074
samamun@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 230
Daffodil International University

Mr. Shaik Md. Abdur Razzaque

Deputy Director (Media Lab)
Cell:+8801713493089
medialab@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 315
Daffodil International University

Dr. Ehatasham Ul Hoque Eiten

Deputy Director (Daffodil language Institute)
Cell:01774490883

Mr. Rezaul Karim Masud

Deputy Director (F&A)
Cell:+8801713493037
masud.accounts@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 114
Daffodil International University

Ms. Kamrun Nahar Aziz

Deputy Registrar
Cell:+8801713493100
registraroffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 65190
Daffodil International University

Mr. Kazi Md. Diljeb Kabir

Deputy Director
Cell:+8801713493104
diljeb@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Daffodil International University

Mr. Rasel Prodhania

Deputy Director
Cell:01713493095, 01818614618
raseldiu@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 165
Daffodil International University

Ms. Amena Hasan Ana

Deputy Director & SA to Chairman, BoT (Business Development & International Affairs)
Cell:+8801713493264
sa.bd@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 234
Daffodil International University

Mr. Mostaq Ahmed

Deputy Director
Cell:+8801713493073
mostaq@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 362
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Siddiqul Alam Reza

Deputy Director (Student Counseling & Admission)
Cell:+8801713493050
counselor@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Abdur Rumman Khan

Deputy Registrar (VC Office)
Cell:+8801713493025
vcoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Daffodil International University