Director

 

Image
Name and Designation
Dr. Md. Milan Khan
Librarian
librarian@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801713493004   Ext: 123
Daffodil Tower-03 (Main Campus)
Mr. Mohamed Emran Hossain
Director (Administration)
emran@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801841538474, +8801711538474   Ext: 222, 333
Daffodil Tower-04 (Main Campus)
Mr. Anil Chandra Paul
Director of Uttara Campus
anilpaul@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801713493018   Ext: 202
Daffodil Tower-06 (Main Campus)
Professor Dr. Md. Fokhray Hossain
Director of International Affairs
international@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801713493250   Ext: 287
Daffodil Tower-04 (Main Campus)
Mr. Syed Mizanur Rahman Raju
Director of Students' Affairs
raju@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801713493101   Ext: 346
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Major Md. Arman Ali Bhuiyan (Retd)
Project Director, Development
arman.pd@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140099
Permanent Campus
Ms. Tanzina Hossain
Academic Director
tanzina_diu@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801713493069   Ext: 304
Daffodil Tower 06 (Main Campus)
Dr. Mohammed Masum Iqbal
Director, Yunus Social Business Centre
masum@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801713493054   Ext: 304
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Prof. Dr. Md Kabirul Islam
Director, Division of Research
kislam@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +88 01819382879   Ext: 262
Daffodil Tower -04 (Main Campus)
Professor Dr. A. K. M. Fazlul Haque
Director, IQAC
akmfhaque@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713493021
Main Campus
A S M Humayun Morshed
Director, In-charge (DIL)
director.dil@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Daffodil Tower
Lieutenant Colonel Md. Abdul Gaffar (LPR)
Director (Safety and Security Management)
director.ssm@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847334844
Main Campus
Mr. Hamidul Haque Khan
Director (F & A)
director-fa@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140067   Ext: 252
Main Campus
Mr. Md. Mokhter Ahmad
Director (Daffodil Center for Islamic Studies)
director.dcrs@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)