Officer

 

Image
Name and Designation
Mr. Mir Md Ehsanul Haque
Student Counselor
counselor1.uttara@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458841
Daffodil Tower-06 (Main Campus)
Ms. Syeda Aklima Begum
Library Officer
aklima@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801713493041   Ext: 151
Daffodil Tower-03 (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Shaiful Islam Khan
Public Relations Officer
shaiful@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801713493064   Ext: 154
Daffodil Tower-04 (Main Campus)
Ms. Sanjida Amin Shila
Student Counselor
shila@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801713493039   Ext: 328
Daffodil Tower-05 (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Shaidur Rahman Mithu
Development Officer
shaidur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801713493019   Ext: 306
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Tahmina Nasrin
Technical Officer (GED)
tnasrin@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +01991195624   Ext: 134
Main Campus
Mr. Md. Al-Amin
Coordination Officer (EEE)
eeeoffice2@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140033
Permanent Campus
Mr. Md. Rezaul Karim
Library Officer
rezaul@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458819
Permanent Campus
Mr. Md. Monir Hossain Mozumder
Administrative Officer (Store Management)
monir@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801713493180   Ext: 361
Daffodil Tower-05 (Main Campus)
Mr. Obayed Chowdhury
Coordination Officer (HRDI)
hrdi@hrdinstitute.org
Cell: +8801811458845   Ext: 367
Daffodil Tower-05 (Main Campus)
Mr. Shah Alam
Student Counselor (Study Leave)
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Md. Karim Sarker (Sohel)
Administrative Officer
ksarker@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140030
Daffodil Tower-06 (Main Campus)
Mr. Ronald Jetra
Coordination Officer (THM)
thmoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140061   Ext: 265
Main Campus
Mr. SM Tariqul Islam
Security In Charge Officer
security@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140049   Ext: 386
Daffodil Tower-05 (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Zakir Hossain Sheikh
Development Officer (Development)
skzakir@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458827   Ext: 169
Daffodil Tower-04 (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Islam Uddin
Physical Instructor (Sports and Games)
islam.sports@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801815-475545
Daffodil Tower-04 (Main Campus)
Ms. Kamrun Nahar Jhumur
Administrative Officer
jhumur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140068
Permanent Campus
Mr. Md. Shahadat Hossain
Administrative Officer (Office of the Treasurer)
shahadathossain@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140144   Ext: 259
Main Campus
Mr. Fahad Bin Shams
Administrative Officer
fahad@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801991195617   Ext: 137
Permanent Campus
Ms. Fahmi Hasan
Administrative Officer
fahmi@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458844   Ext: 352
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Muhammad Fakhrul Islam
Administrative Officer
fakhrulislam@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140135
Permanent Campus
Mr. Md. Neamat Ullah
Administrative Officer
neamat@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458868   Ext: 606 (4074)
DF-Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Ariful Islam
Administrative Officer
ariful@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458825   Ext: 606 (4074)
DF-Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Sourov Mazumder
IT Officer
sourov.it@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140183   Ext: 4211 (IP P
Daffodil Tower (Ext. Building)
Mr. Md. Enamul Huq
Coordination Officer
enamul.eee@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140100   Ext: 170
Main Campus
Mr. Md. Abul Bashar
Coordination Officer
engoffice2@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801991195527   Ext: 314
Main Campus
Mr. Al-Mozammel
Administrative Officer
deanoffice-fahs@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801991195567   Ext: 351
Daffodil Tower-05 (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Khurshed Alam
Coordination Officer (CSE)
khurshed@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458835
Permanent Campus
Mr. Sad Undalib
Physical Instructor and Basket Ball Coach
sad.sports@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Permanent Campus
Mr. Komol Kanta Sharker
Technical Officer (Chemistry)
sharkerkomol@diu.edu.bd
Permanent Campus
Mr. Md. Rashedul Hassan
IT Officer
rashed.it@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801713493046   Ext: 325
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Farhad Alam
Administrative Officer (Office of the Provc & Dean, FSIT)
provcoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847334770   Ext: 232
Main Campus
Mr. Md. Nurul Islam
Accounts Officer
nurulislam@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +01847140152   Ext: 337
Main Campus
Mr. Md. Faruq Hushain
Administrative Officer
faruq@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801833102806
Permanent Campus
Mr. Md. Kamrul Hasan
Technical Officer (Physics)
kamrul.ged@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801991195622   Ext: 134
Main Campus
Mr. Md. Siddiqur Rahman
IT Officer
web2@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458828
DF Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Mizanur Rahman
Student Counselor
mizanur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140094   Ext: 124
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Emran Hossain
Coordination Officer (NFE)
nfeoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140062   Ext: 401
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Abdul Monnaf
Library Officer
monnaf@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +01991195625   Ext: 151
Daffodil Tower-03 (Main Campus)
Mr. Sheikh Moniruzzaman
Administrative Officer (VCOffice)
vcoffice2@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140077   Ext: 180
Main Campus
Ms. Israt Jahan Lubna
Coordination Officer (CSE) (On Leave)
lubna@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140098   Ext: 381
Daffodil Tower (Ext. Building)
Mr. Muhammad Mahadi Hasan
Jr. Software Engineer
mahadi.software@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01830889631   Ext: Ext: 4702
DF-Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Rashed Rouf
Administrative Officer
rouf@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801991195531   Ext: 146
Main Campus
Ms. Shabrina Akter
Exam Officer
shabrina.exam@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140083   Ext: 131
Main Campus
Mr. Al Safayat
International Placement Officer
safayat.a@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +16393188400   Ext: 400
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Ms. Sharmina Hoque
Coordination officer (JMC)
sharmina@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801991195523
Main Campus
Mr. Md. Sanowar Hosen
Technical Officer, EEE
sanowar.eee@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +01723737688   Ext: 730
Main Campus
Mr. Fahim-Al-Deen
Technical Officer, EEE
fahim.eee@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +01674696607
Main Campus
Mr. Zakir Hossain
Coordination Officer
zakir.bbaoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01847140028
Permanent Campus
Mr. Muhammad Helal Uddin
Library Officer
helal.lib@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801833977205
Permanent Campus
Mr. Mohammed Abu Faysal
IT Officer
web1@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458857
DF Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Nafis Mahmud Khan
Administrative Officer (Office of the Director, Research) (Study Leave)
nafis.research@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01811458858   Ext: 217
Daffodil Tower 04 (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Abu Sayed Ibne Shams
Co-ordination Officer (TE)
teoffice2@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847027539   Ext: 125
Main Campus
Ms. Bilkis Khanam
Psychologist
psychologist@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140065   Ext: 353
Daffodil Tower
Mr. A. Rahman Dhaly
Accounts Officer
dhaly@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458896
Permanent Campus
Mr. Shah Muhammad Sadiur Rahman
Coordination Officer (MCT)
mctoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140056   Ext: 160
Daffodil Tower-04 (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Sharif Uddin
Administrative Officer (Store)
syeed@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140167
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Pathan Mohammad Al-Nohian
Development Officer
pathan@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713493144
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Sohag Mia
Coordination officer
sohag.employability@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01749858610
Main Campus
Mr. Md. Abdul Alim
Administrative Officer (Office of the Dean, FBE)
deanoffice-fbe@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801991195593   Ext: 340
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Sultan Mahmud Sujon
Administrative officer
sujon@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 218
Daffodil Tower-04 (Main Campus)
Mr. Reyed Mia
Administrative Officer
reyed.a@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458880   Ext: 203
Main Campus
Mr. Md. Moniruzzaman
Senior Programmer (Software)
zaman.software@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 220
DF-Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Kamanashis Kundu
Administrative officer
kundu@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140058   Ext: 281
Main Campus
Mr. Mohammed Rakib Khan
Physical Instructor
rakib.pi@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847334776
Permanent Campus
Mr. Mohammad Mahedi Hasan
Coordination Officer (PH)
phoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01991195556   Ext: 371
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Tanvir Ahmed
Administrative Officer (Dean Office)
tanvir@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801991195618   Ext: 4068
Permanent Campus
Mr. Kazi Mesbah Ur Rahman
Administrative officer (International Affairs)
oia@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01847140143   Ext: 233
Daffodil Tower-04
Md. Shahinur Alam Khan
Administrative Officer
shahinur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 223
Daffodil Tower-04 (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Abu Tareque
Psychologist
psychologist-pc@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Permanent Campus