Senior Officer

Mr. Md Ekramul Gani

Consultant (International Liaison)
Cell:+8801799782070
ekram.eco@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Daffodil International University

Mr. Mohd. Arifuzzaman

Senior Administrative Officer (Study Leave)
Cell:+8801847334767
arifuzzaman@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 132
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Yousuf Miah

Senior Accounts Officer
Cell:+8801713493096
finance.accounts2@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 165
Daffodil International University

Ms. Mafruha Akter

Senior Library Officer
Cell:+8801713493121
mafruha@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 204
Daffodil International University

Mr. Mukul Hossain

Senior Technical Officer (GED)
Cell:+8801847334882
mukul@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 134
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Fakrul Islam

Senior Technical Officer (GED) (Study Leave)
fakhrul@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 134
Daffodil International University

Ms. Tania Naznin

Senior Admission Officer
Cell:+8801847140017
counselor1@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Daffodil International University

Mr. Alomgir Hossain

Senior Accounts Officer
Cell:+8801847140026
pnd.accounts@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 109
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Shahin Azad

Sr. Technical Officer (Chemistry & GED)
azad.ns@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 134
Daffodil International University

Ms. Shahela Perven Munni

Senior Coordination Officer
Cell:+8801713493024
engoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 10112
Daffodil International University

Ms. Taslima Akter(Tusi)

Senior Accounts Officer
Cell:+8801847140035
students.accounts@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 135
Daffodil International University

Ms. Salma Akter

Senior Administrative Officer
Cell:+01811458875
salma.exam@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 131
Daffodil International University

Mr. Milan Hossain

Senior Coordination Officer (Civil Engineering)
Cell:+8801847140165
ceoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 4470
Daffodil International University

Mr. Mohammad Shawket Bin Hayet

Senior Administrative Officer (Exam)
Cell:+8801811458817
shawket@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 284
Daffodil International University

Ms. Fatema Yeasmin

Senior Coordination Officer (Civil Engineering)
Cell:+8801847140052
ceoffice2@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 258
Daffodil International University

Mr. Muhammad Arif Sheikh

Senior Accounts Officer
Cell:+8801713493088
arifsheikh@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 135
Daffodil International University

Engr. Debashis Sarker

Asst. Engineer (Civil)
debashis.engr@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Daffodil International University

Ms. Umme Salma Panna

Senior Administrative Officer
Cell:+8801811458843
panna@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 730
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Shaiful Islam Khan

Senior Public Relations Officer
Cell:+8801713493064
pro2@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 154
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Farhad Alam

Senior Administrative Officer (Office of the Accreditation Cell)
Cell:+8801847334770
accreditation@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 232
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Neamat Ullah

Senior Administrative Officer
Cell:+8801811458868
neamat@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 606 (4074)
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Nurul Islam

Senior Accounts Officer
Cell:+01847140152
payroll@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 337
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Emran Hossain

Senior Coordination Officer (NFE)
Cell:+8801847140062
nfeoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 401
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Enamul Huq

Senior Coordination Officer
Cell:+8801847140100
eeeoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 170
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Abul Bashar

Senior Coordination Officer
Cell:01847334723
cseoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 381
Daffodil International University

Mr. Fahad Bin Shams

Senior Administrative Officer
Cell:+880184710057
fahad@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 10111
Daffodil International University

Mosammat Jannatul Ferdous Mazumder

Senior Student Counselor (On Leave)
Cell:+8801847140096
jannatul@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 124
Daffodil International University

Mr. Muhammad Fakhrul Islam

Senior Administrative Officer
Cell:+8801847140135
fakhrulislam@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Daffodil International University

Mr. Al-Mozammel

Senior Administrative Officer
Cell:+8801811458864
deanoffice-fahs@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 351
Daffodil International University

Ms. Shabrina Akter

Senior Exam Officer
Cell:+8801847140083
shabrina.exam@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 131
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Abdul Alim

Senior Administrative Officer (Office of the Dean, FBE)
Cell:+8801713493031
deanoffice-fbe@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 65133
Daffodil International University

Mr. Reyed Mia

Senior Administrative Officer
Cell:+8801811458880
deoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd, reyed.a@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 203
Daffodil International University

Mr. Kazi Mesbah Ur Rahman

Senior Administrative officer (International Affairs)
Cell:01847140143
oia@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 237
Daffodil International University

Mr. Sad Undalib

Senior Physical Instructor and Basket Ball Coach
Cell:+8801847 334 950
sports1@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Shaidur Rahman Mithu

Senior Library Officer
Cell:+8801713493019
shaidur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 306
Daffodil International University

Mr. A. Rahman Dhaly

Senior Accounts Officer
Cell:+8801811458896
students.accounts2@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Daffodil International University

Mr. Syeed Emam Sharif

Senior Administrative Officer (Store)
Cell:+8801847140167
syeed@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Rezaul Karim

Senior Library Officer
Cell:+8801811458819
rezaul@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Daffodil International University

Ms. Fahmi Hasan

Senior Administrative Officer
Cell:+8801811458844
fahmi@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 352
Daffodil International University

Mr. Sourov Mazumder

Senior IT Officer
Cell:+8801847140183
it4@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 4211 (IP Phone)
Daffodil International University

Mr. Pathan Mohammad Al-Nohian

Senior Development Officer
Cell:01713493144
pathan@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Khurshed Alam

Senior Coordination Officer
Cell:+8801811458835
cseoffice3@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 4150
Daffodil International University

Mr. Ronald Jetra

Senior Coordination Officer (THM)
Cell:+8801847140061
thmoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 43111
Daffodil International University

Mr. Md. Faruq Hushain

Senior Administrative Officer
Cell:+8801833102806
counselor4@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Daffodil International University

Mr. Mohammed Abu Faysal

Senior IT Officer
Cell:+8801811458857
web1@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 218
Daffodil International University

Mr. Shah Muhammad Sadiur Rahman

Senior Administrative Officer
Cell:+8801847140056
provcoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 65171
Daffodil International University

Mr. Dm. Mehedi Hasan Abid

Senior Administrative Officer
Cell:01847334930
dabid.cse@diu.edu.bd
Daffodil International University

Mr. Sultan Mahmud Sujon

Senior Administrative officer
Cell:+8801847140050
sujon@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: IP 65142
Daffodil International University