Senior Officer

 

Image
Name and Designation
Mr. Ekramul Gani Eco
Senior Admin Officer (On Leave)
ekram.eco@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801713493123
Daffodil Tower-04 (Main Campus)
Ms. Chhanda Sarker
Senior Student Counselor
counselor1.pc@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801713493141
Permanent Campus
Mr. Mohd. Arifuzzaman
Senior Administrative Officer (Study Leave)
arifuzzaman@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847334767   Ext: 132
Main Campus
Mr. Md. Yousuf Miah
Senior Accounts Officer
yousuf.accounts@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801713493096   Ext: 165
Main Campus
Ms. Mafruha Akter
Senior Library Officer
mafruha@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801713493121   Ext: 204
Daffodil Tower-06 (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Mahadi Hasan
Sr. Administrative Officer (Exam Office)
mahadi@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +01847140122   Ext: 4014
Permanent Campus
Mr. Omar Faruk
Senior Administrative Officer
omar.vcoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140014   Ext: 180
Main Campus
Mr. Md. Main Uddin Jewel
Senior Development Officer
jewel@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458892   Ext: 201
Main Campus
Mr. Mukul Hossain
Senior Technical Officer (GED)
mukul@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801991195621   Ext: 134
Main Campus
Mr. Md. Fakrul Islam
Senior Technical Officer (GED) (Study Leave)
fakhrul@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 134
Main Campus
Ms. Tania Naznin
Senior Admission Officer
counselor1@daffodil.university
Cell: +8801847140017   Ext: 124
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Masud Parvez
Senior IT Officer
masud.it@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140015   Ext: 156
Main Campus
Mr. Md. Khairul Sagir
Senior Coordination Officer
sagir.uttara@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140053   Ext: 116
Daffodil Tower-06 (Main Campus)
Mr. Alomgir Hossain
Senior Accounts Officer
akhand@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140026   Ext: 109
Daffodil Tower-06 (Main Campus)
Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain
Senior Coordination Officer (CSE)
cseoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140040   Ext: 381
Daffodil Tower-05 (Ext. Building)
Mr. Md. Shahin Azad
Sr. Technical Officer (Chemistry & GED) (Study Leave)
azad.ns@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 134
Main Campus
Ms. Shahela Perven Munni
Senior Coordination Officer
engoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801713493024   Ext: 314
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Ms. Taslima Akter(Tusi)
Senior Accounts Officer
taslima_diu@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140035   Ext: 135
Permanent Campus
Ms. Salma Akter
Senior Administrative Officer
salma.exam@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +01811458875   Ext: 243
Daffodil Tower-03
Mr. Mahabbat Hasan Parvez
Senior Coordination Officer
hparvez@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140011   Ext: 345
Daffodil Tower-05 (Main Campus)
Mr. Milan Hossain
Senior Coordination Officer (Civil Engineering)
ceoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140165
Permanent Campus
Mr. Muhammad Asif Hossain
Senior Coordination Officer
pharmacyoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458878   Ext: 359
Daffodil Tower (Main Campus)
Mr. Mohammad Shawket Bin Hayet
Senior Administrative Officer (Exam)
shawket@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458817   Ext: 284
Daffodil Tower-04 (Main Campus)
Ms. Fatema Yeasmin
Senior Coordination Officer (Civil Engineering)
ceoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801847140052   Ext: 258
Main Campus
Mr. Muhammad Arif Sheikh
Senior Accounts Officer
arifsheikh@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801713493088   Ext: 334
Main Campus
Engr. Debashis Sarker
Asst. Engineer (Civil)
debashis.pnd@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Permanent Campus
Ms. Umme Salma Panna
Senior Administrative Officer
panna@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801811458843   Ext: 326
Main Campus