Admission Contact

 
Permanent Campus
Ashulia Model Town, Dattapara, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka
Ms. Chhanda Sarker
Senior Student Counselor 
E-mail: counselor1.pc@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713-493141
Ms. Kamrun Nahar Jhumur
Administrative Officer 
jhumur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Permanent Campus
Cell: 01847140068
Mr. Md. Faruq Hushain
Assistant Officer( Counseling & Admission)
faruq@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01833102806
Main Campus
102, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Tel: +88 48111639, 48111670, 9128705, 9132634 ; Fax: 88-02-9131947
E-mail: admission@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Mr. Md. Siddiqul Alam (Reza)
Senior Assistant Director
E-mail: counselor@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01841-493050, Ext: 555
Mr. Md. Lazminur Alam
Assistant Director
E-mail: lazminur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713-493051, Ext- 444
Ms. Sanjida Amin Shila
Student Counselor
shila@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713493039, Ext: 666
Mr. Md. Mizanur Rahman
Student Counselor
E-mail: mizanur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01847-140094; Ext: 444
Mosammat Jannatul Ferdous Mazumder
Student Counselor
E-mail: jannatul@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell:  01847-140096; Ext: 666

Md. Maksudur Rahman
Asst. Student Counselor
maksudur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01847140095, Ext: 444
 International Admission
Mr. Md. Maruf Chowdhury
Assistant Registrar (International Admission)
Email: int.admission@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell : +8801847027527
Tel: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext: 233)