Valued Employers

 
Sl. Name of the Organization Website Link
1 AARONG http://www.aarong.com/
2 AB Bank Ltd. http://abbl.com/
3 Abdul Monem Ltd. http://www.amlbd.com/
4 ACI Group http://www.aci-bd.com/
5 ACNABIN Chartered Accountants https://www.acnabin.com/
6 ADCOMM Limited http://www.adcommad.com/
7 Akij Food & Beverage Limited https://www.akij.net/akij-food/
8 Akij Group https://www.akij.net/
9 Al Arafah Islami Bank Ltd. https://www.al-arafahbank.com/
10 Alap Communication Ltd https://www.alapcom.com/
11 Amar Hospital http://www.amarhospital.com/
12 Anwar Group of Industries http://www.anwargroup.com/home/
13 AN10 (Pvt.) Limited http://www.an10.io/
14 Apex Footwear Ltd https://www.apexfootwearltd.com/
15 Apex Group http://www.apexfootwearltd.com/
16 Aramex Dhaka Limited https://www.aramex.com/
17 Arra Technologies Limited https://arratechnologies.com/
18 ARS Consortium Limited
(Let’s Go Tech Ltd)
http://www.arsbd.org/
19 Augmedix https://www.augmedix.com/
20 Bangladesh Associate of IT Solution http://baitsbd.com/
21 Bangladesh Commerce Bank Limited http://bcblbd.com/
22 Banglalink https://www.banglalink.net/en
23 BASCIC Bank Ltd. https://www.basicbanklimited.com/
24 Beximco Communications Limitedb https://www.beximco.com/
25 BHBFC http://www.bhbfc.gov.bd/
26 Bibi Production https://www.bipiz.org/
27 Bit Mascot http://www.bitmascot.com/
28 Bizbond International http://www.bizbondbd.net/
29 bKash Limited https://www.bkash.com/
30 Bollore Logistics Bangladesh Limited https://www.bollore-logistics.com/en
31 BRAC http://www.brac.net/
32 BRAC Bank Ltd https://www.bracbank.com/en/
33 BRB Cable Industries Limited http://www.brbcable.com/
34 Bright Distribution & Outsourcing Limited http://www.bright.com.bd/?p=4
35 Business Solutions Ltd. https://www.business-solutionsltd.com/
36 Career Development Center (CDC), DIU https://cdc.daffodilvarsity.edu.bd/
37 CIS-BCCI http://cisbcci.org/
38 Cloudexis Technologies Limited http://www.cloudexisbd.com/
39 Concord Group http://www.concordgroup.net/
40 Creative Engineeers http://cel.com.bd/
41 CRAB http://crab.com.bd/
42 D2 Private Ltd. http://www.d2private.com/
43 Daffodil Institute of Languages http://dil.daffodilvarsity.edu.bd/
44 Daffodil International School http://www.dis.edu.bd/
45 Daffodil International University http://daffodilvarsity.edu.bd/
46 Daffodil Polytechnic Institute http://dpi.ac/
47 Datasoft System Bangladesh http://datasoft-bd.com/
48 DBL Group http://www.dbl-group.com/
49 DEKKO Foods Limited http://www.dekkofoods.com/
50 Dhaka Logistics Solution https://dhakalogistic.com/
51 DHAKA POWER DISTRIBUTION COMPANY LIMITED https://dpdc.org.bd/
52 Dhaka Broadband Limited Not Available
53 Dhaka Tribune https://www.dhakatribune.com/
54 Digicon Technologies Ltd http://www.digicontechnologies.com/
55 DIPTI https://dipti.com.bd/
56 Dutch-Bangla Bank Ltd. https://www.dutchbanglabank.com/
57 ELITE Paint & Chemical Industries Ltd. http://www.elitepaint.com.bd/
58 Energypac Power Generation Ltd. https://www.energypac.com/
59 Eon Group https://eongroup.net.bd/
60 EPYLLION Group http://www.epylliongroup.com/
61 Euro Bangla IT Limited http://eurobanglait.com/
62 Export Import (EXIM) Bank of
Bangladesh Limited
http://www.eximbankbd.com/
63 Ezze Technology Limited http://www.etl.com.bd/
64 Fakir apparels https://fakirapparels.com/
65 Gazi Tyres http://www.gazityres.com/
66 GENEX Infosys Limited https://www.genexinfosys.com/
67 Genuity Systems Ltd https://www.genuitysystems.com/
68 Genvio Pharmaceuticals https://www.genvio.com.bd/
69 Golden Harvest Group http://www.goldenharvestbd.com/
70 Green Delta Securities Ltd http://www.gdslbd.com/home.php
71 Greenland Technologies Ltd. http://greenland-bd.com/
72 Ha-Meem Group http://www.hameemgroup.net/
73 Habib Bank Limited http://globalhbl.com/Bangladesh/
74 IFIC Bank Ltd. https://www.ificbank.com.bd/
75 Industrial and Infrastructure
Development Finance Company
Limited (IIDFC)
http://iidfc.com/
76 Intertek Bangladesh http://www.intertek.com/
77 Islami Bank Bangladesh Ltd. https://www.islamibankbd.com/
  Jaggo Foundation https://jaago.com.bd/
78 Janata Bank Limited https://www.jb.com.bd/
79 Jobsbd https://jobsbd.com/
80 Kallol Group https://kallolgroup.com/
81 Kazi Farms Group https://www.kazifarms.com/
82 KIIT University & KISS https://www.kiss.ac.in/
83 Le Méridien Dhaka https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/dacmd-le-meridien-dhaka/
84 Liz Fashion Industry Limited https://www.lizfashion.com/
85 M2M Communications Limited http://www.m2mbd.com/
86 Macomm/Media Axis/Bitspearhead http://macommbd.com/index.php
87 MCC Limited https://mcc.com.bd/
88 Media One https://www.mediaone.com/
89 Medionics Imaging Ltd. http://www.medionicsbd.com/
90 Meghna Group of Industries https://www.meghnagroup.biz/
91 MIDAS Financing Limited http://www.mfl.com.bd/
92 Ministry of Land https://minland.gov.bd/
93 Midland Bank Ltd https://www.midlandbankbd.net/
94 Modhumati Bank Ltd. https://www.modhumotibankltd.com/
95 Multinational OSG Services Bangladesh (Pvt) Limited http://www.pdsmultinational.com/
96 Mutual Trust Bank Ltd. http://www.mutualtrustbank.com/
97 National Bank Limited https://www.nblbd.com/
98 Nestlé Bangladesh Limited https://www.nestle.com.bd/
99 Netcom Technologies Limited http://netcom-tec.com/
100 New Vision Group http://www.newvision.com.bd/
101 Novartis (Bangladesh) Limited https://www.novartis.com/
102 One Bank https://www.onebank.com.bd/
103 Omega Distribution Limited http://www.omegadistributionltd.com/
104 Ovirup Pharmecy N/A
105 Orient Overseas Container Line https://www.oocl.com/eng/Pages/default.aspx
106 Partex Star Group http://partexstargroup.com/
107 PeopleScape Limited https://peoplescapehr.com/
108 PHP Family http://phpfamily.co/
109 Popular Pharmaceuticals Ltd http://www.popular-pharma.com/
110 PRAN Group https://www.pranfoods.net/
111 Premier Bank Ltd http://premierbankltd.com/pbl/
112 Preview Technologies Limited https://www.previewtechnologies.com/
113 Prime Asset Group http://www.primeassetdl.com/
114 Prime Assent Limited http://ascent-bd.com/
115 Rahimafrooz Bangladesh Ltd. http://www.rahimafrooz.com/Default.aspx
116 Rangs Electronics Limited http://www.rangs.com.bd/
117 Rangs Properties Limited http://rangsproperties.com/
118 REHAB https://www.rehab-bd.org/
119 RENATA Limited https://renata-ltd.com/
120 Ring Tech Communication Limited http://www.btrc.gov.bd/content/ring-tech-bangladesh-ltd
121 Route to Market International Limited http://www.rtmbd.com/
122 Roxy Paints Limited https://www.roxypaints.com/
123 Russell Group https://russellgroup.ac.uk/
124 SCRAB  
125 Shahjalal Islami Bank ltd. https://www.sjiblbd.com/
126 Shifa Group  
127 Shimanto Bank https://connect.shimantobank.com/LoginPage
128 Si2 Limited http://si2solutions.com/
129 Skill jobs https://skill.jobs/
130 Sonali Bank Ltd. https://www.sonalibank.com.bd/
131 Spectra International Limited N/A
132 Southeast Bank Limited https://www.southeastbank.com.bd/
133 SQUARE Food Beverage Limited https://www.sfbl.com.bd/
134 Square Pharmaceuticals Ltd https://www.squarepharma.com.bd/
135 Standard Bank Ltd. https://www.standardbankbd.com/
136 Technohaven Company Limited http://www.technohaven.com/
137 The ACME Laboratories Ltd https://acmeglobal.com/
138 Trade Net Tech Limited http://tradenettech.com/
139 Transcom Consumer Products Limited https://www.transcombd.com/transcom-consumer-products-ltd.html
140 TRANSCOM Digital https://transcomdigital.com/
141 TRANSCOM Electronics Limited https://transcomdigital.com/transcom-electronics-showroom-dhaka-2
142 Transcom Group https://www.transcombd.com/
143 Trust Bank Ltd. https://www.tblbd.com/
144 Unilon Textiles Limited Not Available
145 United http://www.united.com.bd/
146 United Commercial Bank Ltd. https://www.ucb.com.bd/
147 United Finance Limited https://www.unitedfinance.com.bd/
148 Union Textile Ltd. http://www.uniongroup.com/textile_manufacturing.php
149 VSO Bangladesh https://www.vsointernational.org/
150 Walton Hi-Tech Industries Ltd http://www.waltonbd.com/index.php?route=pavblog/blog&id=699
151 Win Win CRM Limited https://www.win-crm.com/
152 Young Optics BD Limited http://www.youngoptics.com/english/
153 ZANALA Bangladesh http://www.zanala.com/
154 Zaytun Resturant http://zaytunbd.com/