Final Examination, Faculty of Engineering, Spring-2022 Date: 24/04/2022 Slot: C (02:30 PM-04:30 PM) Total seat: 182 <u>Ashulia Campus</u>

	ROOM 703-AB4 (Total=40)							
COL-1	COL-2	COL-3	COL-4	COL-5	COL-6	COL-7	COL-8	
ENG 101 English MR (EN1)	CE 333 Geotechnical Engineering II MR (E2)							
5	5	5	5	5	5	5	5	

ROOM 704-AB4 (Total=44)							
COL-1	COL-2	COL-3	COL-4	COL-5	COL-6	COL-7	COL-8
ENG 101 English MR (EN1)	CE 333 Geotechnical Engineering II MR (E2)						
6	6	6	6	5	5	5	5

	ROOM 710-AB4 (Total=28)							
COL-1	COL-2	COL-3	COL-4	COL-5	COL-6	COL-7	COL-8	
ENG 101 English MR (EN1)	CE 443 Environmental Engineering III ATN E2	ENG 101 English MR (EN1)	CE 443 Environmental Engineering III ATN E2		CE 443 Environmental Engineering III ATN E2		CE 333 Geotechnical Engineering II MR (E2)	
3	5	5	5	0	5	0	5	

Final Examination, Faculty of Engineering, Spring-2022 Date: 24/04/2022 Slot: C (02:30 PM-04:30 PM) Total seat: 182 <u>Ashulia Campus</u>

	ROOM 711-AB4 (Total=37)								
COL-1	COL-2	COL-3	COL-4	COL-5	COL-6	COL-7	COL-8		
TE 419 Textile Testing and Quality Control-III TA (Eve-A)	PHY-125 Physics II GED (Eve-A)								
5	5	5	5	5	5	5	2		

	ROOM 712-AB4 (Total=30)							
COL-1	COL-2	COL-3	COL-4	COL-5				
TE 419 Textile Testing and Quality Control-III TA (Eve-A)		TE 419 Textile Testing and Quality Control-III TA (Eve-A)		TE 419 Textile Testing and Quality Control-III TA (Eve-A)				
10	0	10	0	10				

Final Examination, Faculty of Engineering, Spring-2022 Date: 24/04/2022 Slot: C (02:30 PM-04:30 PM) Total seat: 182 <u>Ashulia Campus</u>

Summary:

Dept.	Course Code and Name	Course Teacher Initials	No of Students	Assigned Rooms
	ENG 101 -English	MR	50	703,704,710
CE	CE 443-Environmental Engineering III	ATN	17	710
	CE 333-Geotechnical Engineering II	MR	48	703,704,710
ТЕ	TE 419 -Textile Testing and Quality Control-III	TA	50	711,712
	PHY-125-Physics II	GED	17	711
	Total Students:	182	No. of Required Rooms: 5 No. of Required Invigilators:11	

Engr. Ahad Ullah Member, Exam Committee Faculty of Engineering, DIU **Kazi Obaidur Rahman** Chairman, Exam Committee Faculty of Engineering, DIU