

Daffodil International University Faculty of Science and Information Technology Final Examination Routine, Spring 2024

	Slot A: 08:30 am – 10:30 am	Batch	Slot B: 11:00 am – 01:00 pm	Batch	Slot C: 02:30 pm – 04:30 pm	Batch
07/06/2024	ENG101 Basic Functional English and English Spoken 1015	L-1, T-1 (Batch-66)	CSE221 Object Oriented Programming II 1120	L-3, T-1 (Batch-61)	CSE221 Object Oriented Programming II 390	L-3, T-1 (Batch-62)
	CSE123 Data Structure 870	L-1, T-2 (Batch-65)			CSE412 Artificial Intelligence 115	221_DSC + 213_DSC+ 213_CC
	SWE322/ SE332 Information System Security 120	35,36	ENG101 English I 580	42	GE235 Principles of Accounting, Business & Economics 535	37,38,39
			STA101 Statistics 1 450	40		
	ENG101-English I -55	(CIS 19)	STA101-Statistics I- 62	(CIS 18)		
	CIS235/CIS332-Software Engineering-37+3	(CIS 15&16)	FIN232-Financial Management System-36	(CIS 17)		
	0231-111 English-1 [A & B] 100	L1, T1 [Batch-36]	0613-215 Object-Oriented Programming(A) 46	L2, T1 [Batch-34]		
	ENG 101 Basic functional english 27	9th			ITM 217 Data structure & algorithm 21	5th
	ITM 121 Structured programming 34	8th			ITM 302 Business & Web Analytics 12	6th
					ITM 213 Object oriented concept 28	7th
					ITM 304 Production & operation management 9	4th
			Instructions for Students			

Instructions for Students

1. No student will be allowed to sit for examination without clearing their payment to the university or Showing proper document.

Each student is instructed to collect his/her Admit Card or Payment Document from Accounts Section and bring it to examination hall. No student will be allowed to sit for Examination without Admit Card.
It is mandatory to attend the examination according to the sitting arrangement; if not, students will be sitting arrangement.
Students are strongly advised to write their teachers' initials (for respective courses & sections) correctly to avoid inconvenient circumstances.

D card is mandatory to enter into exam hall.
Hang your student ID card with DIU Ribbon with clear visibility.

Mushfiqur Rahman (Contact Point) Md. Abbas Ali Khan (Member) Shyala Sharmin (Member) Shirin Sultana (Member) Sharmin Akter (Member) Lamia Rukhsara (Member) Mst. Sharmin Akter (Member)

Tristingue

Shah Md. Tanvir Siddiquee Chairman Examination Committee, FSIT

Firoz Hasan (Member) Aynul Hasan Nahid (Member) Mayen Uddin Mojumdar (Member) Rahmatul Kabir Rasel Sarker (Member) Md. Mahedi Hassan (Member) Md Umaid Hasan (Member) Md Jakaria Zobair (Member)