Online Central Notice Board

 BRE  bre

Regarding a meeting between the existing students and the authority of the University of Malaya

 

Dear Student(s),

Greetings!!!

I am directed to inform you that, a meeting between the existing students and the authority of the University of Malaya will be held on 09 March 2018 at 4.30 PM, Room No-604. The purpose of the meeting is to ensure the students participation in the University of Malaya. In this regard, all you are advised to attend the meeting on time. Only Final Year Students are Welcome. Please Check the student list:

S/L

ID

Name

Cell

E-mail

1

141-27-266

Md. Sohel Rana

Cell +8801953561153

rana.266@diu.edu.bd

2

141-27-267

Sabbir Hossain Sajal

Cell +8801774880907

sabbir267@diu.edu.bd

3

141-27-268

Shohanur Rahman

Cell +8801623163463

shohan268@diu.edu.bd

4

141-27-269

Md. Limon Hossain

Cell +8801711221298

limon269@diu.edu.bd

5

142-27-271

Avijit Mondal

Cell +8801767366256

avijit271@diu.edu.bd

6

142-27-273

Md. Sabuj Hossain

Cell +881984549753

sabuj273@diu.edu.bd

7

143-27-275

Md. Al Mahamut Sunzit

Cell +8801737935939

sunzit275@diu.edu.bd

8

143-27-276

Firuz Farzana Suchona

Cell +8801799635343

firuz276@diu.edu.bd

9

143-27-277

Md. Sohel Rana

Cell +8801721768312

sohel277@diu.edu.bd

10

143-27-278

Jannatul Ferdous

Cell +8801624938514

jannatul278@diu.edu.bd

11

151-27-279

Md. Abu Jafar

Cell +8801792583000

jafar27-279@diu.edu.bd

12

151-27-280

Md. Pavel Hossain

Cell +8801959455216

pavel27-280@diu.edu.bd

13

151-27-281

Md. Sabbir Hasan

Cell +8801924365234

sabbir27-281@diu.edu.bd

14

151-27-282

Fayaz-Alam-Sony

Cell +8801719203952

fayaz27-282@diu.edu.bd

15

151-27-284

Md. Shohanur Rahman

Cell +8801773325922

shohanur27-284@diu.edu.bd

16

151-27-285

Md. Roni Islam

Cell +8801755335915

roni27-285@diu.edu.bd

17

151-27-286

Momtaz Parvin

Cell +8801737429289

parvin27-286@diu.edu.bd

18

151-27-287

Md. Jahir Raihan Himel

Cell +8801770508030

jahir27-287@diu.edu.bd

19

152-27-289

Md Sohel Rana

Cell +8801620107565

rana27-289@diu.edu.bd

20

152-27-291

Dipto Das

Cell +8801739857052

dipto27-291@diu.edu.bd

21

152-27-292

Tanzil Ahmed Naim

Cell +8801628070508

naim27-292@diu.edu.bd

22

152-27-294

Md. Nazrul Islam

Cell 01626155617

islam27-294@diu.edu.bd

 

Thank You