Admission Contact

 


Whatsapp

+8801991195588

Only contact via Whatsapp and Viber, Main campus

+8801847140068

Only contact via Whatsapp and Viber, Permanent Campus


    Viber

 

Permanent Campus
Ashulia Model Town, Dattapara, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka
Ms. Kamrun Nahar Jhumur
Administrative Officer 
jhumur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Permanent Campus
Cell: 01847140068
Mr. Md. Faruq Hushain
Assistant Officer( Counseling & Admission)
faruq@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01833102806
Main Campus
Daffodil Tower
4/2, Sobhanbag, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Tel: +88 48111639, 48111670, 9128705, 9132634 ; Fax: 88-02-9131947
E-mail: admission@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Mr. Md. Siddiqul Alam (Reza)
Senior Assistant Director
(Counseling & Admission)
E-mail: counselor@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01841-493050, Ext: 555
Mr. Md. Lazminur Alam
Senior Student Counselor
E-mail: lazminur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713-493051, Ext- 444
Ms. Sanjida Amin Shila
Student Counselor
shila@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713493039, Ext: 666
Mosammat Jannatul Ferdous Mazumder
Student Counselor
E-mail: jannatul@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell:  01847-140096; Ext: 666
Mr. Md. Abul Kalam Azad
Assistant Student Counselor
E-mail: azad@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01847-140095; Ext: 444
Mr. Md. Mizanur Rahman
Assistant Student Counselor
E-mail: mizanur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01847-140094; Ext: 444
Uttara  Campus
House: 04, Road: 07, Sector: 03, Uttara Model Town, Uttara, Dhaka-1230,
Phone: +88 02 8922660
Ms. Chhanda Sarker
Senior Student Counselor 
E-mail: counselor.uttara@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713-493141, Ext: 102
Mr. Mir Muhammad Ehsanul Haque
Student Counselor
E-mail: counselor1.uttara@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01811-458841, Ext: 102
 International Admission
Mr. Md. Maruf Chowdhury
Sr. Administrative Officer (International Admission)
Email: int.admission@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell : +8801847027527
Tel: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext: 208)