Contact Us

 

Office/Department/Section

Contact Person & Designation

Contact Detail

Office of the Chairman
Board of Trustees (BoT)

Mr. Ahemed Shamim Ansary
Special Assistant  to Chairman, BoT &
Senior Assistant Director

Daffodil Tower 04
102/1, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713-493087
E-mail: ps.chairman@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext.: 109)
Fax: +88 02 9131947; +88 02 9102417

Mr. Md. Abdullah-Al-Mamun (Badshah)
Senior Administrative Officer

Daffodil Tower 04
102/1, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01811-458850
E-mail: badshah@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext.: 133)
Fax: +88 02 9131947; +88 02 9102417

Office of the Vice Chancellor

Mr. Md. Jamil Hossain
Senior Assistant Registrar

102, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713-493035
E-mail:  vcoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext: 113)
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Mr. Omar Faruk
Senior Administrative Officer

102, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01847-140014
E-mail: omar.vcoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext: 180)
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Office of the Pro-Vice Chancellor

Mr. Md. Farhad Alam
  Administrative Officer

102, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01847-140037
E-mail: provcoffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext: 232)
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Office of the Treasurer

Mr. Md. Shahadat Hossain
Administrative Officer

102, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01847-140144
E-mail: shahadathossain@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext: 259)
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Office of the Registrar

Ms. Kamrun Nahar Aziz
Senior Assistant Registrar

102, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493100
E-mail: registraroffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext: 250)
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Mr. Md. Abdul Awal
Assistant Registrar

102, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01811-458807
E-mail: abdulawal@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext: 103)
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Controller of Examination

Prof. Dr. Md. Golam Mowla Choudhury
Controller of Examinations

102, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493017
E-mail: gmcw9f@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext: 147)
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Mr. Akhtabul Alom
Senior Assistant Controller of Examinations

102, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493108
E-mail: alam.exam@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext: 131)
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Mr. Kamrul Hossain Sajib
Assistant Controller of Examinations

102, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493057
E-mail: sajib@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext: 302)
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Admission & Counseling

Permanent Campus

Ms. Kamrun Nahar Jhumur
Administrative Officer 

Ashulia Model Town, Dattapara, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka
Cell: 01847140068
E-mail: jhumur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Mr. Md. Faruq Hushain
Assistant Officer

Ashulia Model Town, Dattapara, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka
Cell: 01833102806
E-mail: faruq@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Main Campus

Mr. Md. Siddiqul Alam Reza
Senior Assistant Director

Daffodil Tower
4/2, Sobhanbag, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493050
E-mail: admission@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd; counselor@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 48111639, 48111670, 9128705, 9132634
Fax: +88 02 9131947

 

Mr. Md. Lazminur Alam
Senior Student Counselor

Daffodil Tower
4/2, Sobhanbag, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493051
E-mail: lazminur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 48111639, 48111670, 9128705, 9132634
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Ms. Sanjida Amin Shila
Student Counselor

Daffodil Tower
4/2, Sobhanbag, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493039
E-mail: shila@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext: 328)
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Mosammat Jannatul Ferdous Mazumder
Student Counselor

102, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01847-140096
E-mail: jannatul@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext: 124)
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Mr. Md. Abul Kalam Azad
Assistant Student Counselor

102, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01847140095
E-mail: azad@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext: 124)
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Mr. Md. Mizanur Rahman
Assistant Student Counselor

102, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01847140094
E-mail: mizanur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext: 124)
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Uttara
Campus

 

Ms. Chhanda Sarker 
Senior Student Counselor

House # 04, Road # 07, Sector # 07, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka.
Cell: 01713493141
Email: counselor.uttara@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 8922660

Mr. Mir Muhammad Ehsanul Haque
Student Counselor

House # 04, Road # 07, Sector # 07, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka.
Cell: 01811458841
Email: counselor1.uttara@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 8922660

International Student Admission

Mr. Md. Maruf Chowdhury
Assistant Registrar

102, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01847027527
E-mail: mdmaruf@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Waiver & Scholarship

Ms. Kamrun Nahar Aziz
Senior Assistant Registrar

102, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493100
E-mail: registraroffice@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext: 250)
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Library

Mr. Md. Milan Khan
Librarian

DIU Library Building
100, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493004
E-mail: librarian@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext: 123)
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Mr. Habibe Kibria Chowdhury
Assistant Librarian

DIU Library Building
100, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01812283752
E-mail: kibria.library@ daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext: 123)
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Business Development

Mrs. Amena Hasan Ana
Special Assistant to Chairman, BoT &
Assistant Director

102/1, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493264
E-mail: sa.bd@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext: 234)
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Brand & Marketing

Mr. Md. Rashadul Islam (Rashed)
Assistant Director

102, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493016
E-mail: brand@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext: 224)
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Finance & Accounts (F & A)

Mr. Mominul Haque Majumder 
 Director (F & A)

102, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493005, 01811458804
E-mail: momin@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd,
 accounts@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext: 104)
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Mr. Emran Hossain
Deputy Director (F & A)

102, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493006
E-mail: emran.accounts@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext: 137)
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Office of the Director (Administration)

Mr. Md. Maruf Chowdhury
Senior Admin Officer

Daffodil  Tower 04
102, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01847-027527,01713-493011
E-mail: mdmaruf@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

International Affairs

Professor Dr. Md. Fokhray Hossain
Director of International Affairs & IQAC 

Daffodil  Tower 04
102, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493250
E-mail: international@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext: 153)

Mr. Syed Raihan-Ul-Islam
Administrative Officer

Daffodil  Tower 04
102/1, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01811458865
E-mail: int@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext.: 234)
Fax: +88 02 9131947, 9102417

Human Resource Development Institute (HRDI)

Dr. F. A. Sobhani
Director

Daffodil  Tower
4/2, Sobhanbag, Mirpur road, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493028
E-mail: director@hrdinstitute.org

Career Development Center (CDC)

Mr. Feroz Mahmud
Director

Daffodil  Tower
4/2, Sobhanbag, Mirpur road, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01847-140117
E-mail: director.cdc@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Mr. Md. Shumsud Doha
Assistant Director

Daffodil  Tower
4/2, Sobhanbag, Mirpur road, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493162
Email: ad.cdc@daffodilvarsity.edu.bdcdc@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 8130864, 8129348
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Directorate of Student Affairs (DSA),
Get in the Ring (GITR)
&
Art of Living (AOL)

 

Mr. Syed Mizanur Rahman (Raju)
Director

Daffodil  Tower
4/2, Sobhanbag, Mirpur road, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493101
Email: raju@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 8130864, 8129348
Fax: +88 02 9131947

 

Ms. Fahmi Hasan
Administrative Officer

4/2, Sobhanbagh, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01811-458844
Email: fahmi@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 8130864, 8129348
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Information Technology (IT)

Main Campus

 

Mr. Mohammed Nadir Bin Ali
Deputy Director

Daffodil Tower 04
102, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493070
E-mail: it@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext: 116)
Fax: +88 02 9131947

 

Mr. Raiyan Mustafa
Assistant Director

102, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493056
E-mail: itsupport@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext: 115)
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Uttara
Campus

Mr. Md. Nuruzzaman
Assistant IT Officer

House # 04, Road # 07, Sector # 07, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka.
Cell: 01847140097
Email: nuruzzaman.it@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Permanent
Campus

Mr. Md. Formanul Haque Gazi
Assistant IT Officer

Ashulia Model Town, Dattapara, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka
Cell: 01847140136 
Email: formanul.it@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Software

 

Mr. Md. Rashed Karim
Deputy Director

102/1, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493058
E-mail: software@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext.: 157)
Fax: +88 02 9131947, 9102417

Mr. Mohammad Akter Ul Alam Suvro
Assistant Director &
Coordinator, Oracle Academy

102/1, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01811458832
E-mail: suvro@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext.: 217)
Fax: +88 02 9131947, 9102417

Web Development

 

Mr. Muhammad Rafiqul Alam (Rubel)
Special Assistant to Chairman, BoT &
Senior Assistant Director

102/1, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493130,    01811458809   
E-mail: sa@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext.: 163)
Fax: +88 02 9131947, 9102417

Mr. Muntachir Razzaque
Senior IT Officer

102/1, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493093
E-mail: web@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext.: 218)
Fax: +88 02 9131947, 9102417

Planning & Development
(P & D)

Main Campus

Mr. Md. Sabbir Ahamed
 Deputy Director

102/1, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493193, 01841493193
E-mail: sabbir@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext.: 144)
Fax: +88 02 9131947, 9102417

 

Mr. Najim Uddin Sharker 
Senior Assistant Director

Daffodil  Tower
4/2, Sobhanbag, Mirpur road, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493040
E-mail: najim@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext.: 128)
Fax: +88 02 9131947, 9102417

Uttara
Campus

Md. Karim Sarker (Sohel)
Administrative Officer

House # 04, Road # 07, Sector # 07, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka.
Cell: 01847140030
Email: ksarker@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 8922660 (Ext. 201)

Permanent
Campus

Major Md. Arman Ali Bhuiyan (Retd)
Project Director, Development

Ashulia Model Town, Dattapara, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka
Cell: 01847140099
Email: arman.pd@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Public Relation (PR)

Mr. Anwar Habib Kazal
Senior Assistant Director

Daffodil Tower 04
102/1, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493015
E-mail: pro@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext.: 120)
Fax: +88 02 9131947, 9102417

Creative Designing

Mr. Hafizur Rahman
Senior Administrative Officer

Daffodil Tower 04
102/1, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493146
E-mail: design@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext.: 225)
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Store & Inventory

Mr. Md. Mustafa Kamal
Deputy Director

Daffodil Tower
4/2, Sobhanbag, Mirpur road, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01811458829
Email: pmkamal@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 8130864, 8129348 (Ext: 135)
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Mr. Mostaq Ahmed
Assistant Director

Daffodil  Tower
4/2, Sobhanbag, Mirpur road, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493073
Email: mostaq@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 8130864, 8129348 (Ext: 135)
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Daffodil Research Cell

Mr. Nafees Imtiaz Islam
Senior Assistant Director

Daffodil Tower 04
102/1, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01847140092
E-mail: research@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Media Lab

Mr. Shaik Md. Abdur Razzaque 
Senior Assistant Director

Daffodil  Tower
4/2, Sobhanbag, Mirpur road, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493089
Email: smrazzak@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 8130864, 8129348 (Ext: 315)
Fax: +88 02 9131947

Daffodil Institute of Languages (DIL)

Dr. Binoy Barman
Director

Daffodil  Tower
4/2, Sobhanbag, Mirpur road, Dhaka-1207
E-mail: dil@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713493149
Phone: +88 02 8130864, 8129348 (Ext. 310)

Mr. Md. Khairul Bashar (Emon)
Senior Administrative Officer

Daffodil  Tower
4/2, Sobhanbag, Mirpur road, Dhaka-1207
E-mail: khairul@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01847-14 00 13, 01847-14 00 18
Phone: +88 02 8130864, 8129348

Daffodil Business Incubator (DBI)

Mr. Syed Maruf Reza
Director

Daffodil Tower 04
102/1, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
E-mail: marufreza@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713493112

Security & Reception

Mr. SM Tariqul Islam
Security In Charge Officer

Daffodil  Tower
4/2, Sobhanbag, Mirpur road, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01847140049
E-mail: security@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Phone: +88 02 9138234-5 (Ext.: 169)
Fax: +88 02 9131947, 9102417

Transport

Mr. Kazi Md. Diljeb Kabir
Senior Assistant Director

Ashulia Model Town, Dattapara, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka
Cell: 01713493104
Email: diljeb@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Mr. Md. Zakir Hossain
Development Officer

 Daffodil Tower 04
102/1, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01811458827
E-mail: skzakir@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd 

Games & Sports

Dr. A. B. M. Kamal Pasha
 Deputy Registrar

Ashulia Model Town, Dattapara, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka
Cell: 01847140116
E-mail: drpasha@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

 Mr. Md. Ishaque Mijee
Senior Assistant Registrar 

Daffodil  Tower
4/2, Sobhanbag, Mirpur road, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01811458872
E-mail:  ishaque@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Mr. Md. Islam Uddin
Physical Instructor (Sports and Games)

Daffodil  Tower
4/2, Sobhanbag, Mirpur road, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01815-475545
E-mail:  islam.sports@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Online Education
&
Google Classroom

Mr. Khondker Mohammad Shah-Al-Mamun
 Assistant Director

Daffodil Tower 04
102/1, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493074
E-mail: samamun@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Legal Affairs

Mr. Md. Main Uddin Jewel
Senior Officer

Daffodil Tower 04
102/1, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01811458892
E-mail: jewel@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

One Students One Laptop

Mr. Muhammad Arif Sheikh
Accounts Officer

102, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01713493088, (Ext: 135)
E-mail: arifsheikh@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

InnovationHub

Mr. Golam Monowar Kamal
Director

Daffodil Tower 04
102/1, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 01704892324
E-mail: gmkamal@daffodil.com.bd

Daffodil Institute of Social Sciences
(DISS)

Ms. Farhana Haque
Assistant Coordination Officer

Daffodil Tower 04
102/1, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell01847-14018601977-885089 (Ext: 234)
E-mail: diss@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Innovation & Incubation Center (IIC)

Mr. Abu Taher Khan
Project Director

Daffodil Tower 04
102/1, Shukrabad, Mirpur Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1207
Cell: 88-01713-06786488-01811458890 (Ext-287)
E-mail: pd.iic@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Daffodil Golf Academy

Major Md. Arman Ali Bhuiyan (Retd)
Project Director, Development

Ashulia Model Town, Dattapara, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka
Cell: 01847140099
Email: arman.pd@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd