Permanent Campus Administration

 

Department

Business Administration Bachelor of  Business Administration (BBA)
English BA (Hon’s) in English & MA in English
Law L.L.B (Hon's)
Textile Engineering B Sc in  Textile Engineering (TE)
B Sc in  Textile Engineering (TE) (For Diploma Holder)
 
Computer Science &  Engineering B Sc in Computer Science &  Engineering (CSE)
Software Engineering B Sc. in Software Engineering
Electrical & Electronics  Engineering B Sc in  Electrical & Electronics  Engineering (EEE)
  B Sc in  Electrical & Electronics  Engineering (EEE) ( For Diploma Holder)
Civil  Engineering* B Sc in  Civil  Engineering (CE)*
Architecture Bachelor of  Architecture (BA)
Tourism & Hospitality Management Bachelor of Tourism & Hospitality Management
Nutrition & Food Engineering B Sc. in Nutrition & Food Engineering
Pharmacy Bachelor of Pharmacy

Administration :

kamal n

Professor Dr. Mostafa Kamal
Dean, Permanent Campus.
m.kamal@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Ext: 143
Daffodil Tower-04 (Main Campus)

Mr. Md. Moslehuddin Chowdhury
Deputy Director (P&D)
moslehuddin@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +01847140131
Permanent Campus

Mr. Kazi Md. Diljeb Kabir
Senior Assistant Director
diljeb@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801713493104
Permanent Campus

Azaz.n

Mr. Azaz Ahmed
Sr. Assistant Engineer
Permanent Campus

Mahadi.n

Mr. Md. Mahadi Hasan
Sr. Administrative Officer
Permanent Campus

Faysal Ahmed.n

Mr. Faysal Ahmed
Assistant Engineer
Permanent Campus

rezaul

Mr. Md. Rezaul Karim
Library Officer
rezaul@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01811458819
Permanent Campus

Mondal.n

Mr. Aslam Mondal
Administrative officer
aslammondol@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01853617654
Permanent Campus

Jhumur.n

Ms. Kamrun Nahar Jhumur
Administrative Officer 
jhumur@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01847140068
Permanent Campus

Faruq

Mr. Md. Faruq Hushain
Administrative Officer
faruq@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell:01833102806
Permanent Campus

Dhaly

Mr. A- Rahman Dhaly
Accounts Officer
dhaly@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01811458896
Permanent Campus

Mr. Sad Undalib
Physical Instructor and Basket Ball Coach 
 sad.sports@daffovarsity.edu.bd 
Permanent Campus

Mr. Md. Fahmiduzzaman
Administrative Officer 
fahmiduzzaman@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd 
Cell: +8801991195616 
Permanent Campus

Mr. Muhammad Helal Uddin
Library Officer 
helal.lib@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd 
Cell: +8801833977205 
Permanent Campus

Mr. Z.F.M Firoz Pasha
Administrative Officer (CCC)-PC and Hall 
 firoz@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd 
Cell: +8801847140125 
Permanent Campus

Mr. Fahad Bin Shams
Administrative Officer 
 fahad@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd 
Cell: +8801991195617 Ext: 137 
Permanent Campus

Mr. Nazmus Sayadat
Assistant IT Officer 
nazmus.it@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd 
Cell: +8801847140138 
Permanent Campus

Mr. Tanvir Ahmed
Asst. Admin Officer 
tanvir@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd 
Cell: +8801991195618 Ext: 4068 
Permanent Campus

Mr. Md. Formanul Haque Gazi
Assistant IT Officer 
formanul.it@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd 
Cell: +8801847140136 
Permanent Campus

Mortuza.n

Mr. Golam Mortuza Prodhania
Assistant Officer (P & D)
mortuza@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01811458823 
Permanent Campus

7F9A6648

Mr. Md. Kayum Hossain Khan 
Asst. Development officer
kayum@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01833102807
Permanent Campus

 1

Mr. Saiful Islam
Assistant Accounts Officer
saifulislam@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Permanent Campus 

Department Head and Faculty Members :

akhter hossain

Dr Syed Akhter Hossain
Professor and Head
Computer Science and Engineering
aktarhossain@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801817382645

710001054

Dr. S. M. Aminul Haque
Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Engineering(CSE)
aminul.cse@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801712285212

masum

Mohammed Masum Iqbal
Associate Professor & Head
Business Administration
masum@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713493054

1

Dr. Ahmed Mostayed
Assistant Professor
Electrical and Electronic Engineering
drmostayed@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801720029850

kulsum eng

Umme Kulsum
Assistant Professor
English
kulsum@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01713014895

Md. Iqbal Bhuyan (Study Leave)
Lecturer(Business Administration)
iqbal.bba@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +88 01789380102

710001216 n

Md. Alamgir Hossan
Lecturer(Business Administration)
alamgir.bba@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01731429402

 

 

Coordination Office :


B Sc in CSE Program:
Address: Ashulia Model Town, Dattapara, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka.
Dr. Aminul Haque
Senior Lecturer
Computer Science & Engineering (CSE)
aminul.cse@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: +8801712285212
BBA, BA & MA in English Program:
Address: Ashulia Model Town, Dattapara, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka.

Ms. Liza Sharmin
Associate Professor, English
liza.eng@diu.edu.bd
01726008144

Mr. Mohammed Nafeez Al Amin
Assistant Professor, BBA
nafeez.bba@diu.edu.bd

B Sc in TE, B Sc in EEE, B Sc in EEE (Diploma Holder)            
B Sc in TE (Diploma Holder) Program:
Address: Ashulia Model Town, Dattapara, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka.
Mohammad Hosain Reza
Assistant Professor
Textile Engineering
reza.te@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd
Cell: 01847140128.